Follow Us on Instagram Return to Home Return to Home Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
...for Events & Entertainment
...for Local Shopping & Gifts
...for Dining & Restaurants

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
A thirteen-member Board of Directors, appointed by the Milford Village Council, is chaired by Dale Feigley.  Village President Jerry Aubry serves on the Board and nominates members.  Board Members represent businesses, property owners, and residents of the community. The DDA Board meets on the third Thursday of each month at the PD Conference room in the Milford Civic Center, 1100 Atlantic Street, at 7:30 a.m. and is open to the public.  All meetings, minutes, and agendas of the DDA are subject to the Open Meetings Act and can be obtained at the Village offices.

Downtown Development Authority Board Members

Jerry Aubry, Village Council President, Board member
Dale Feigley, Property Owner, Chair
Trevor Salaski, Gina's Bridal, Vice Chair
Jeff Heyn, Property Owner, Board member
Eric Horsely, The Clothing Cove, Board member
Jennifer Evoe Kahl, Resident, Board member
Richard Lippitt P.C., Resident, Attorney at Law, Board member
Eric Nichols, Nichols Financial, Board member
Tom Niebauer, Board member
Andrea Perry, Suzanne Haskew Arts Center, Board member
Christine Meredith Roy, Your Nesting Place, Board member
Toni Vulaj, Americus, Board member
Marc Weinbaum, Prospect Hill & Village Commons East, Board member


Get the latest on where to shop, dine and play in downtown Milford directly to your inbox!


       Bookmark & Share  
 © 1999 - 2020   Milford DDA Design by New Moon Visions ~ Floral Illustration by Elise Morris ~ Website by AccuNet